Rotterdam Overseas Network - Key Contacts
 

Contact - KEY CONTACTS - SOUTH AFRICA

Contactlist Rotterdam Overseas Network South Africa PTY Ltd.    
Activity Location: Name: Phonenr  Cell phone E-mail:
All Cape Town & Durban Ms.  Margot Weijenberg +31 6 10029028 +27 72 1539393 m.weijenberg@rotterdamoverseas.net
General management operations Cape Town & Durban Mr.  Mario Abrahams +27 21 945 2923 +27 60 9744519 m.abrahams@rotterdamoverseas.net
Sales & inside Sales inquires Durban (& Cape Town) Cape Town & Durban Mr. Alton Tippens  +27 30 12212/13 +27 63 6954193 a.tippens@rotterdamoverseas.net
Financial inquiries Durban & Cape Town office Cape Town & Durban Mrs.  Mandy Ramkumar +27 30 12212/13   accounts@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export bookings, transport, PPECB, Durban (& Cape Town) Mr.  Theo Chetty +27 30 12212/13 +27 81 5541232 t.chetty@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export documentation  Durban Mrs.  Jennal Israel +27 30 12212/13   j.israel@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export documentation Durban Mrs.  Aisha Ismail +27 30 12212/13   a.ismail@rotterdamoverseas.net
Import handling Durban Mrs.  Aisha Ismail +27 30 12212/13   a.ismail@rotterdamoverseas.net
Import handling   Durban Mr.  Theo Chetty +27 30 12212/13 +27 81 5541232 t.chetty@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export bookings, transport, PPECB, Cape Town  Mr.  Denvor Booysen  +27 21 945 2923 +27 82 0640670 d.booysen@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export documentation Cape Town  Mrs.  Charmaine Newman +27 21 945 2923   c.newman@rotterdamoverseas.net
Import handling Cape Town  Mrs.  Ilsa van der Berg +27 21 945 2923   i.vanderberg@rotterdamoverseas.net

 

 

 

 

 

  © Rotterdam Overseas Network Drubbiebuu Webdesign