Rotterdam Overseas Network - Key Contacts
 

Contact - KEY CONTACTS - SOUTH AFRICA

Contactlist Rotterdam Overseas Network South Africa PTY Ltd.
Department Name: Job title: Phonenr Cell phone E-mail:
All Ms. Margot Weijenberg International Development Manager NL +31 6 10029028 SA +27 (0)72 1539393 m.weijenberg@rotterdamoverseas.net
General Management Mr. Mario Abrahams General Manager +27 87 70 11560 +27 (0)60 9744519 m.abrahams@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export Operations Mr. Mark Achilles Operations Manager/Ass Manager +27 87 70 11560 +27 (0)82 5691787 m.achilles@rotterdamoverseas.net
Export Documentation Mrs. Charmaine Newman Documentation Controller Export +27 87 70 11560 +27 (0)82 6110942 c.newman@rotterdamoverseas.net
General e-mail address Export exports@rotterdamoverseas.net
Import Operations Mr. Stanton Jonathan Import Controller +27 87 70 11560 +27 (0)82 0640670 s.jonathan@rotterdamoverseas.net
General e-mail address Import imports@rotterdamoverseas.net
Finance Mrs. Mandy Ramkumar Finance Controller +27 87 70 11560 +27 (0)79 5024613 accounts@rotterdamoverseas.net
General e-mail address Finance accounts@rotterdamoverseas.net
Port Agent Mr. Reginald Davids Port Agent +27 87 70 11560 +27 (0)63 6954193 r.davids@rotterdamoverseas.net

 

 

 

 

 

  © Rotterdam Overseas Network Drubbiebuu Webdesign